Sub-Associations

The Meadows Neighborhood Company (MNC) is the master association for the community. The MNC has the authority to enforce its covenants as well as its architectural applications and approvals for every unit located within the MNC. If a sub-association has adopted their own architectural guidelines, those guidelines may be more restrictive than the MNC guidelines, but cannot be less restrictive. 

All architectural applications must be sent to the Meadows Neighborhood Company master association for initial approval. Owners that reside in a sub-association must also check with their community managers and the governing documents for the sub-association to determine whether or not they are also required to submit an architectural application to their sub-association and obtain its approval prior to the installation of any exterior improvements to property. The approval or denial letter from the sub-association must be sent to the master association at ARC@meadowslink.com within 14 days of obtaining its approval or denial. If the required documentation is not provided within a reasonable time frame the covenants enforcement policy will be followed to ensure compliance.

Azure
Managed by: MSI
Cheri Miller
720-974-4137

cmiller@msihoa.com

Cyan Park Condominium Owners Association Inc.
Managed By: MSI
Brenda Tate, CMCA
(720) 974-4231
btate@msihoa.com

Morgans Run
Morgans Run has their own Architectural Guidelines as well as Rules and Regulations established by the Sub-Association. 
Managed By: Worth Ross
Jenifer Reider (interim)
214-522-1943
jenifer.r@worthross.com

Board Members
President - Cathy Harrigan - President@morgansrunboard.com
Vice President - Jennifer Stevens - vicepresident@morgansrunboard.com 
Treasurer - Brad Moon - treasurer@morgansrunboard.com
Secretary - Gail Hornkohl - secretary@morgansrunboard.com
Director - Megan McGinness - Director1@morgansrunboard.com

New Haven
New Haven has their own Architectural Guidelines, Special Services Agreements, and Rules and Regulations governed by the Sub-Association.
Managed By: KC & Associates
Angela Christensen
303-634-2875
Angela.Christensen@kchoa.com
For general questions, please contact ClientServices@kchoa.com

Board Members
President - Cheryl Arnold - cherylarnoldphd@icloud.com
Member at Large - Carina Erickson - carina.nhhoa@gmail.com
Member at Large - Hendrick Deen - handeen.nhhoa@gmail.com 
Treasurer - Bob Rilling - bobr_NHHOA@outlook.com
Secretary - Susan Dias - susandias.nhhoa@gmail.com

The Meadows Filing 20 Homeowners Association Inc.
Managed By: MSI
Susan Milbrath, CMCA, AMS
720-974-4256
smilbrath@msihoa.com

The Meadows Filing 20 Phase 2 Amendment 6 Subassociation Inc.
Managed By: MSI
Meghan Blanchette
mblanchette@msihoa.com