Sub-Associations

There are several sub-associations throughout The Meadows which are listed below.
Some of these sub-associations have snow removal that is included in your sub-association fees.
Please contact your sub-association manager for additional information.

Azure
Managed by: MSI
Cheri Miller
720-974-4137
cmiller@msihoa.com

Cyan Park Condominium Owners Association Inc.
Managed By: MSI
Brenda Tate, CMCA
(720) 974-4231
btate@msihoa.com

Morgans Run
Morgans Run has their own Architectural Guidelines as well as Rules and Regulations established by the Sub-Association. 
Managed By: Worth Ross
Jenifer Reider (interim)
214-522-1943
jenifer.r@worthross.com

New Haven
New Haven has their own Architectural Guidelines, Special Services Agreements, and Rules and Regulations governed by the Sub-Association.
Managed By: KC & Associates
Angela Christensen
303-634-2875
Angela.Christensen@kchoa.com
For general questions, please contact ClientServices@kchoa.com

The Meadows Filing 20 Homeowners Association Inc.
Managed By: MSI
Susan Milbrath, CMCA, AMS
720-974-4256
smilbrath@msihoa.com

The Meadows Filing 20 Phase 2 Amendment 6 Subassociation Inc.
Managed By: MSI
Meghan Blanchette
mblanchette@msihoa.com