Taft House
3570 Celestial Avenue 
720-476-4006

Monday-Friday        =      8:30am - 5pm
Saturday      =      Closed
Sunday        =      Closed



The Grange
     3692 Meadows Blvd.
303-814-2358

       Monday-Friday        =      8:30am - 5pm
Saturday      =      8:30 - 5 pm 
Sunday        =      Closed



After Hours Association Related Emergencies:  720-302-3929



Association Staff

                                                                                       Executive Director                                                                                     
Jill Allen
303-814-3952
jallen@meadowslink.com


Assistant Director
Kent Krause
303-814-3958
kkrause@meadowslink.com



Community Standards Manager
Doc Ray
720-476-4002
dray@meadowslink.com

Community Standards Specialist 
Jana Valley
720-476-4007
jvalley@meadowslink.com  


Community Standards Administrator
Sam Garman

303-468-5212  ext. 202
sgarman@meadowslink.com


Recreation Supervisor
Taylor Brown
303-814-3953
tbrown@meadowslink.com

Communications Specialist 
Molly Gigax

720-476-4003
mgigax@meadowslink.com



Community Coordinator
Michelle Weyand
303-814-2358
mweyand@meadowslink.com  



Grounds and Facilities Manager
Joe Klopfenstein
720-287-1206 
jklopfenstein@meadowslink.com