The Meadows Neighborhood Company 

303-814-2358 

Taft House
3570 Celestial Avenue 

(Due to COVID19 precautions the Taft House is currently closed. The Grange is still open during regular business hours. Residents may also utilize the drop boxes at the Taft House and The Grange)  

Monday-Friday        =      Closed
Saturday      =      Closed
Sunday        =      Closed



The Grange
     3692 Meadows Blvd.

       Monday-Friday        =      8:30am - 5pm
Saturday      =     Closed
Sunday        =      Closed



After Hours Association Related Emergencies:  720-302-3929



Association Staff

                                                                                       Executive Director                                                                                     
Jill Allen
303-814-3952
jallen@meadowslink.com


Assistant Director
Kent Krause
303-814-3958
kkrause@meadowslink.com


Recreation Supervisor
Taylor Brown
303-814-3953
tbrown@meadowslink.com



Community Standards Manager
Doc Ray
720-476-4002
dray@meadowslink.com

Community Standards Specialist 
Jana Valley
720-476-4007
jvalley@meadowslink.com  
arc@meadowslink.com


Community Standards Administrator
Sam Garman

303-468-5212  
sgarman@meadowslink.com


Community Coordinator
Michelle Weyand
303-814-2358
mweyand@meadowslink.com  




Grounds and Facilities Manager
Joe Klopfenstein
720-287-1206 
jklopfenstein@meadowslink.com