Taft House
3570 Celestial Avenue 
720-476-4006

Hours of Operation
Taft House
Monday – Friday       8:30 am-5 pm
Saturdays/Sunday    Closed

The Grange in The Meadows 
3692 Meadows Blvd.
303-814-2358

The Grange in the Meadows
Monday – Thursday 9 am-5 pm
Friday 9 am-4 pm
Saturdays 10-2 pm Labor Day to March 31
Saturdays 10-5 pm April 1 to Labor Day
Sundays Closed


After Hours Association Related Emergencies:  720-302-3929

Association Staff

                                                                                Executive Director                                                                                     
Michele Ray-Brethower, CAM, CPM, CPRP, LSM, PCAM
303-814-3952
mray-brethower@meadowslink.com

Operations and Organizational Management
Strategic Planning
Financial Administration
Human Resource Management
Contract Management
Public Relations/Customer Service
Resident Education
Landscaping/Common Area Maintenance Management
Architectural Committee
Design Review Correspondence
RFP’s, Project Oversight Asset Replacement
Architectural Guidelines/Application



Assistant Director
Kent Krause
303-814-3958
kkrause@meadowslink.com

Human Resource Management
Management of Recreation Events/Programming, Pool Management and oversight
Project Management, RFP’s, Project oversight asset replacement, repair of common area elements
Operations and Organizational Support
Strategic Planning-Water Conservation and Water Management

Community Standard Specialist 
Barbara Doyle
720-476-4007
bdoyle@meadowslink.com

Community Relations Coordinator
Terri Swearingen
720-476-4003
tswearingen@meadowslink.com

Taft House Front Desk Operations
Meadows Living magazine
Meadows Living Advertising
Social Media; E-Blasts
Staff Support


Community Standards Manager
Charise Kirtright, CAM, CMCA
720-476-4002
ckirtright@meadowslink.com

Covenant Enforcement
Design Review Correspondence
Support Services

Recreation Supervisor
Taylor Brown
303-814-3953
tbrown@meadowslink.com

Landmark Event Coordinator
Sponsorship/Community Partners
Grange Facility Management
Grange Rentals

Assistant Recreation Coordinator
Molly Gigax

303-468-5212
mgigax@meadowslink.com

Recreation Programming
Birthday Parties
Registration Based Events
Concession Stand Management