The Meadows Neighborhood Company 



The Grange
3692 Meadows Blvd.
303-814-2358 

Monday-Friday        8:30am - 5:00pm
     Saturday        10am - 5:00pm
Sunday       Closed



Taft House
3570 Celestial Avenue 
720-476-4003

Monday-Friday 8:30am - 5pm
Saturday  Closed
Sunday  Closed



Association Staff
 

Jill Allen
Executive Director 
303-814-3952
jallen@meadowslink.com

Kent Krause
Assistant Director
303-814-3958
kkrause@meadowslink.com


Taylor Brown
Recreation Supervisor

303-814-3953
tbrown@meadowslink.com


Doc Ray
Community Standards Manager

720-476-4002
dray@meadowslink.com


Kat Egly
Community Standards Manager

303-468-5212
kegly@meadowslink.com

Jana Valley
Community Standards Specialist 

720-476-4007
jvalley@meadowslink.com  
arc@meadowslink.com


Sam Garman
Grounds and Facilities Manager

720-287-1206
sgarman@meadowslink.com

Michelle Weyand
Community Coordinator

303-814-2358
mweyand@meadowslink.com  


Nikkie Roberts
Executive Assistant 
720-476-4003
noberts@meadowslink.com


Accounting Questions
Please contact Valorie Richards with MSI
720-974-4192
vrichards@msihoa.com