We would love to hear from you!


 The Grange Offices  The Taft House Offices
3692 Meadows Boulevard
Castle Rock, Co 80109
303.814.2358

Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 4 pm
Saturdays May - August: 10am - 5pm
Saturdays September - April: 10 am - 2pm
Sundays: Closed
3570 Celestial Avenue
Castle Rock, CO 80109
720.476.4003

Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm 
Saturdays/Sundays: Closed


Jill Allen
Executive Director
303.814.3952
jallen@meadowslink.com


Kent Krause
Assistant Director
303.814.3958
kkrause@meadowslink.com


Taylor Brown
Recreation Supervisor
303.814.3953
tbrown@meadowslink.com


Doc Ray
Community Standards Manager
720.476.4002
dray@meadowslink.com


Kat Egly
Community Standards Manager
303.468.5212
kegly@meadowslink.com


Jana Valley
Community Standards Specialist
720.476.4007
jvalley@meadowslink.com


Sam Garman
Grounds and Facilities Manager
720.287.1206
sgarman@meadowslink.com


Nikkie Roberts
Executive Assistant
720.476.4003
nroberts@meadowslink.com