Directory

 The Grange Offices  The Taft House Offices
3692 Meadows Boulevard
Castle Rock, CO 80109
303.814.2358

Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm
Saturdays April 1 - Labor Day: 10am - 5pm
Saturdays Labor Day - March 31: 10am - 2pm
Sundays: Closed
3570 Celestial Avenue
Castle Rock, CO 80109
720.476.4003

Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5pm 
Saturdays & Sundays: Closed

Association Leadership Team
Who Should I Contact Info Sheet.pdf

Jill Allen
Executive Director
303.814.3952
jallen@meadowslink.com

Kat Egly
Community Standards Manager
303.468.5212
kegly@meadowslink.com
Keith Zilker
Assistant Director
303.814.3958
kzilker@meadowslink.com

Kirsten Miller
Community Standards Specialist
720.476.4007
arc@meadowslink.com
Nikkie Roberts
Recreation Supervisor
303.814.3953
nroberts@meadowslink.com
Kyle Black
Community Standards Administrator
720.476.4002
covenants@meadowslink.com

Juli Asbridge
Community Coordinator
303.814.2358
jasbridge@meadowslink.com
Madison Allen
Communications Specialist
720.372.7577
mallen@meadowslink.com

Sam Garman
Grounds and Facilities Manager
720.287.1206
sgarman@meadowslink.com