We would love to hear from you!


 The Grange Offices  The Taft House Offices
3692 Meadows Boulevard
Castle Rock, Co 80109
303.814.2358

Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm
Saturdays April 1 - Labor Day: 10am - 5pm
Saturdays Labor Day - March 31: 10am - 2pm
Sundays: Closed
3570 Celestial Avenue
Castle Rock, CO 80109
720.476.4003

Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5pm 
Saturdays/Sundays: Closed


Jill Allen
Executive Director
303.814.3952
jallen@meadowslink.com


Keith Zilker
Assistant Director
303-814-3958
kzilker@meadowslink.com


Britta Schurle
Executive Assistant
720.476.4003
bschurle@meadowslink.com


Nikkie Roberts
Recreation Supervisor
303.814.3953
nroberts@meadowslink.com


Juli Asbridge
Community Coordinator
303.814.2358
jasbridge@meadowslink.com


Sam Garman
Grounds and Facilities Manager
720.287.1206
sgarman@meadowslink.com


Kat Egly
Community Standards Manager
303.468.5212
covenants@meadowslink.com


Jana Valley
Community Standards Specialist
720.476.4007
 arc@meadowslink.com
 

Kirsten Miller
Community Standards Administrator
720-476-4002
covenants@meadowslink.com