MNC Board of Governors


Brian Wegert - President
bwegert@meadowslink.com

John Beystehner - Vice President

jbeystehner@meadowslink.com

Adrienne Hammond - Treasurer
ahammond@meadowslink.com
 
Gary Polage -Secretary
gpolage@meadowslink.com


Brian Hall - Governor at Large
bhall@meadowslink.com

Board of Governors Meeting

Wondering how your HOA does business? 
Have a question or comment you want to discuss with the board?


Homeowners are welcome and encouraged to attend. Homeowners are welcome to provide input, comments, or ask questions at the beginning
of every regular monthly board meeting during Open Forum.

Most Board meetings are held on the first Monday of the month and in order to accommodate different homeowner schedules, there are both afternoon and evening meeting times.


Location of meetings vary:

The Grange: 3692 Meadows Boulevard

Taft House: 3570 Celestial Avenue

DATE TIME LOCATION

October 4, 2021 1:00 pm The Grange
November 1, 2021 1:00 pm Taft House
January 3, 2022 1:00pm Taft House
February 7, 2022 1:00pm Taft House
March 14, 2022 1:00pm
Taft House
April 4, 2022 6:00pm The Grange
May 2, 2022 3:00pm The Grange



MEETING POLICY 


OPEN FORUM POLICY WITH FORM

For minutes of past meetings, go to the MNC Info tab at the top of the page and then select Document Center from the drop down menu.
 

Please contact the Executive Director, Jill Allen at 303.814.3952 or jallen@meadowslink.com
to request a specific issue to be discussed and put onto the agenda.