MNC Board of Governors

Brian Hall
President
Term ends May 2024
bhall@meadowslink.com


Adrienne Hammond 
Vice President
Term ends May 2023
ahammond@meadowslink.com
 
Gary Polage 
Secretary
Term ends May 2023
gpolage@meadowslink.com

Stephanie Schierloh 
Treasurer
Term ends May 2025
sschierloh@meadowslink.com

Paul James
Governor at Large
Term ends May 2025
pjames@meadowslink.com


Board of Governors Meeting

Wondering how your HOA does business? 
Have a question or comment you want to discuss with the board?


Homeowners are welcome and encouraged to attend. Homeowners are welcome to provide input, comments, or ask questions at the beginning
of every regular monthly board meeting during Open Forum.

Most Board meetings are held on the first Wednesday of the month.


Location of meetings vary:

The Grange: 3692 Meadows Boulevard

Taft House: 3570 Celestial Avenue

Regular Business Meeting starts at 4:30 PM

Open Forum starts at 5:30 PM

DATE TIME  LOCATION
June 6, 2022  6:00pm  Taft House
July 6, 2022  4:30pm  Taft House
August 3, 2022
 4:30pm  The Grange
September 7, 2022  4:30pm  Taft House
October 5, 2022  4:30pm  Taft House
November 2, 2022  4:30pm  Taft House
December 7, 2022  4:30pm  Taft House



MEETING POLICY 


OPEN FORUM POLICY WITH FORM

For minutes of past meetings, go to the MNC Info tab at the top of the page and then select Document Center from the drop down menu.
 

Please contact the Executive Director, Jill Allen at 303.814.3952 or jallen@meadowslink.com
to request a specific issue to be discussed and put onto the agenda.