MNC Board of Governors

Brian Hall
President
Term ends May 2024
bhall@meadowslink.com


Adrienne Hammond 
Vice President
Term ends May 2023
ahammond@meadowslink.com
 
Gary Polage 
Secretary
Term ends May 2023
gpolage@meadowslink.com

Stephanie Schierloh 
Treasurer
Term ends May 2025
sschierloh@meadowslink.com

Paul James
Governor at Large
Term ends May 2025
pjames@meadowslink.com


Meeting Schedule for 2022

Wondering how your HOA conducts business? Have a question or comment you want to discuss with the Board? Homeowners are welcome and encouraged to attend. Homeowners can provide input, comments, or ask questions at the beginning of every regular monthly board meeting during Open Forum. Most Board meetings are held on the first Wednesday of the month and the location of these meetings may vary, so please refer to the schedule below for exact details.

Regular Business Meeting starts at 4:30 PM

Open Forum starts at 5:30 PM

The Grange: 3692 Meadows Boulevard
Taft House: 3570 Celestial Avenue

DATE TIME  LOCATION
October 5, 2022  4:30pm  Taft House
November 2, 2022  4:30pm  Taft House
December 7, 2022  4:30pm  Taft House


MEETING POLICY 

OPEN FORUM POLICY WITH FORM

For minutes of past meetings, go to the 'MNC Info' tab at the top of the page, then select Document Center from the drop down menu.

To request a specific issue to be discussed and put onto the agenda,
please contact the Executive Director, Jill Allen, at 303.814.3952 or jallen@meadowslink.com.