MNC Board of Governors

Joe Knopinski
President
jknopinski@meadowslink.com
Kesly Rooney
Governor At Large
krooney@meadowslink.com

Charlotte Jensen
VP/Treasurer
cjensen@meadowslink.com
     
     
Don Jensen
        Governor At Large         djensen@meadowslink.com
 Fonda Hamilton
Secretary
fhamilton@meadowslink.com



Upcoming Meetings:
   June, 1 2017 2:00 p.m.
Board of Governors Meeting
Location is at Taft House Docket Room 3570 Celestial Ave
              



If you have any questions please contact:
Alex Gormley, Community Manager
 at Agormley@meadowslink.com
or call 303-814-3958.

 

Wondering how your HOA does business?
Have a question or comment you want to discuss with the Board?


Homeowners are welcome and encouraged to attend.
Homeowners are welcome to provide input, comments, or ask
questions at the beginning of every regular monthly Board
meeting during Open Forum.

Please contact the Assistant Director/Community Manager,
Alex Gormley at
agormley@meadowslink.com or call
303-814-3958
to request a specific issue to be discussed and put onto the Agenda. 



Most Board meetings are held on the first Thursday of the month
and in order to accommodate different homeowner schedules,
there are both afternoon and evening meeting times.






For Minutes of Past Meetings, Go to the Homeowner's Resources Tab and Document Center.